Staff

Staff

The staff at BBBS of Washington County is a group of caring professional leaders who guide and assist in these relationships called matches. They are knowledgeable, approachable and make a difference for all those involved in the various mentoring programs.

Executive Director

Mary Gamerdinger

maryg@bbbswashco.org

Director of BIG Development

Heidi Sternig

heidis@bbbswashco.org

Enrollment/Match

Kayla Lichtenberg

http://kaylak@bbbswashco.org

Match Support

Heather Rettler

heather@bbbswashco.org

Match Support/LifeSmith

Jessica Beine

jessicab@bbbswashco.org

Match Support/Club Mentor

Doug Pierce

mailto:dougp@bbbswashco.org

Office Manager

Vicki Kania

vickik@bbbswashco.org