Staff

Staff

The staff at BBBS of Washington County is a group of caring professional leaders who guide and assist in these relationships called matches. They are knowledgeable, approachable and make a difference for all those involved in the various mentoring programs.

Executive Director

Mary Gamerdinger

maryg@bbbswashco.org

Community engagement coordinator

Iva Thelen

mailto:iva.thelen@bbbswashco.org

Enrollment/Match

Kayci Lorenz

mailto:kaycil@bbbswashco.org

Match Support

Heather Rettler

heather@bbbswashco.or

 

Match Support

Erika Jakubic

erikaj@bbbswashco.org

Office Manager

Vicki Kania

vickik@bbbswashco.org